Staff Directory Office Staff Principal's Message Mission Statement
Staff
FAQ Guidance Grade Reports Counselor's Corner Second Step
ASB Attendance Bell Schedule Calendars Department Resources 6th/7th & 8th Grade Intramural Sports Contact Information Discipline Dress Code Marquee Birthday Wish Math Resources Shark Pride Video Announcements
Electives Shark Bytes Marquee Birthday Wish Morning Video Announcement HOF
PTSA
Booster Club
Student Links

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Aldaco, Danelle Special Education Teacher draldaco@capousd.org
Avakian, Lori Counselor loavakian@capousd.org
Bailey, April Math Teacher ambailey@capousd.org
Bastianello, Chris English Teacher cabastianello@capousd.org
Bellavia, Kelsey Special Education Teacher knbellavia@capousd.org
Benson, Eric Physical Education Teacher ecbenson@capousd.org
Brown, Rocky Physical Education Teacher rdbrown@capousd.org
Castle, John Social Science Teacher jrcastle@capousd.org
Choi, Yeon Orchestra Teacher yechoi@capousd.org
Clark, Vern Health Technician veclark@capousd.org
Clifton, Christine English Teacher clclifton@capousd.org
Cullum, Gaby Special Education Teacher gacullum@capousd.org
Denison, Amanda Art Teacher ajdenison@capousd.org
Diaz, Ana Bilingual Community Liasion adiaz@capousd.org
El-Sokkary, Shannon Science Teacher SMELSOKKARY@capousd.org
Erlinger, Alicia Drama Teacher aderlinger@capousd.org
Fallman, Katie Social Science Teacher ksfallman@capousd.org
Farrier, Amy Special Education Teacher alfarrier@capousd.org
Fragassi, Joe Social Science Teacher jpfragassi@capousd.org
Freeman, Denene English Teacher drfreeman@capousd.org
Gaspar, Marguerite Science Teacher mlgaspar@capousd.org
Gerken, Stacy English Teacher slgerken@capousd.org
Gilman, Sheri English Teacher slgilman@capousd.org
Hamilton, Marcy Science Teacher mahamilton@capousd.org
Jensen, Gayla Academic Advisor A-L gljensen@capousd.org
Juarez, Thomas Librarian thjuarez@capousd.org
Kashima, Mike Social Science Teacher mkkashima@capousd.org
Kerber, Danielle Psychologist DLKERBER@capousd.org
Lincoln, Maryl Science Teacher mblincoln@capousd.org
Lindberg, Erica Social Science Teacher eblindberg@capousd.org
Loftis, Jennifer Math Teacher jrloftis@capousd.org
Lohan, Shawn English Teacher slohman@capousd.org
Lovett, Tessa Physical Education Teacher tmlovett@capousd.org
Lynch, Kim Science Teacher kmlynch@capousd.org
Marr, Terry Attendance/AP Secretary tamarr@capousd.org
McCullough, Stephen Science Teacher stmccullough@capousd.org
Miller, Jodi Clerk/Receptionist jamiller@capousd.org
Miller, Sharon English Teacher slmiller@capousd.org
Neypes, Janine Office Manager jmneypes@capousd.org
Nowell, Robert Math Teacher rrnowell@capousd.org
Olsen, Marlene Physical Education Teacher mmolsen@capousd.org
Pagel, Velda Math Teacher vppagel@capousd.org
Parry, Jay Special Education Teacher ojparry@capousd.org
Patterson, Susie Math Teacher srpatterson@capousd.org
Peterson, Susan Social Science Teacher sbpeterson@capousd.org
Popperwell, Chris Band Teacher chpopperwell@capousd.org
Price, Katherine Speech Pathologist kaprice@capousd.org
Reece, Tim Principal treece@capousd.org
Reid, Kerry Interim Assistant Principal KREID@capousd.org
Schrieman, Mike Computer and Video Production Teacher meschreiman@capousd.org
Shores, Ann Academic Advisor M-Z ashores@capousd.org
Snedeker, Meaghan Assistant Principal mesnedeker@capousd.org
Steidle, Gwynne Math Teacher and ASB Advisor gasteidle@capousd.org
Strom, Brittany Special Education Teacher bmstrom@capousd.org
Tierney, Kathleen Special Education Teacher kstierney@capousd.org
Tucker, Candice Social Science Teacher cctucker@capousd.org
Vondrak, Louise Guidance Secretary/Registrar lvondrak@capousd.org
Wright, Rachel Choir Teacher rvwright@capousd.org
Young, Kellie Math Teacher kmyoung@capousd.org

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.