Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Aldaco, Danelle Special Education Teacher draldaco@capousd.org
Amon, Todd Assistant Principal TGAMON@capousd.org
Avakian, Lori Counselor loavakian@capousd.org
Bailey, April Math Teacher ambailey@capousd.org
Bastianello, Chris English Teacher cabastianello@capousd.org
Bellavia, Kelsey Special Education Teacher knbellavia@capousd.org
Benson, Eric Physical Education Teacher ecbenson@capousd.org
Brown, Rocky Physical Education Teacher rdbrown@capousd.org
Castle, John Social Science Teacher jrcastle@capousd.org
Clark, Vern Health Technician veclark@capousd.org
Clifton, Christine English Teacher clclifton@capousd.org
Cullum, Gaby Special Education Teacher gacullum@capousd.org
Denison, Amanda Art Teacher ajdenison@capousd.org
Diaz, Ana Bilingual Community Liasion adiaz@capousd.org
El-Sokkary, Shannon Science Teacher SMELSOKKARY@capousd.org
Erlinger, Alicia Drama Teacher aderlinger@capousd.org
Fallman, Katie Social Science Teacher ksfallman@capousd.org
Farrier, Amy Special Education Teacher alfarrier@capousd.org
Flores, Pierre Orchestra Teacher piflores@capousd.org
Fragassi, Joe Social Science Teacher jpfragassi@capousd.org
Freeman, Denene English Teacher drfreeman@capousd.org
Gaspar, Marguerite Science Teacher mlgaspar@capousd.org
Gilman, Sheri English Teacher slgilman@capousd.org
Hamilton, Marcy Science Teacher mahamilton@capousd.org
Jensen, Gayla Academic Advisor A-L gljensen@capousd.org
Juarez, Anissa Special Education Teacher amjuarez@capousd.org
Juarez, Thomas Librarian thjuarez@capousd.org
Kashima, Mike Social Science Teacher mkkashima@capousd.org
Kerber, Danielle Psychologist DLKERBER@capousd.org
Lindberg, Erica Social Science Teacher eblindberg@capousd.org
Loftis, Jennifer Math Teacher jrloftis@capousd.org
Lohman, Shawn English Teacher slohman@capousd.org
Lovett, Tessa Physical Education Teacher tmlovett@capousd.org
Lynch, Kim Science Teacher kmlynch@capousd.org
Marr, Terry Attendance/AP Secretary tamarr@capousd.org
McCullough, Stephen Science Teacher stmccullough@capousd.org
Miller, Jodi Clerk/Receptionist jamiller@capousd.org
Neypes, Janine Office Manager jmneypes@capousd.org
Olsen, Kathrine Science Teacher klrolsen@capousd.org
Olsen, Marlene Physical Education Teacher mmolsen@capousd.org
Pagel, Velda Math Teacher vppagel@capousd.org
Parry, Jay Special Education Teacher ojparry@capousd.org
Patterson, Susie Math Teacher srpatterson@capousd.org
Peterson, Susan Social Science Teacher sbpeterson@capousd.org
Popperwell, Chris Band Teacher chpopperwell@capousd.org
Price, Katherine Speech Pathologist kaprice@capousd.org
Reece, Tim Principal treece@capousd.org
Schrieman, Mike Computer and Video Production Teacher meschreiman@capousd.org
Shores, Ann Academic Advisor M-Z ashores@capousd.org
Smith, Tad Assistant Principal tjsmith@capousd.org
Sobrero, Sara English Teacher snsobrero@capousd.org
Steidle, Gwynne Math Teacher and ASB Advisor gasteidle@capousd.org
Strom, Brittany Special Education Teacher bmstrom@capousd.org
Tucker, Candice Social Science Teacher cctucker@capousd.org
Vondrak, Louise Guidance Secretary/Registrar lvondrak@capousd.org
Wright, Rachel Choir Teacher rvwright@capousd.org
Young, Kellie Math Teacher kmyoung@capousd.org