Skip to main content

PTSA

PTSA Meeting Schedule

 
 

“It is the greatest of all mistakes to do nothing because you can only do little – do what you can.” ~ Sydney Smith (1771-1845)

 

 

 

 

Association Meetings

(Typically, 2nd Wednesday of the Month – held via Zoom until further notice.)

 

September 16, 2020 – 9am

October 14, 2020 – 6pm

November 12, 2020(Thursday due to Veteran’s Day Holiday) – 9am

December 9, 2020 – 6pm

January 13, 2021 – 9am

February 10, 2021 – 6pm

March 10, 2021 – 9am

April 21, 2021 – 9am

May 12, 2021 – 6pm

 

 

 

More information TBD.

Contact Information

Every family is an integral part of the Niguel Hills PTSA community.  We would like your feedback as well throughout the year.  Here is a list of the PTSA executive board & committee chairs. 

 

NHMS PTSA website

President

Melissa Caldwell

honeybeee08@yahoo.com                                                          

Vice President

Michele Ploessel-Campbell

myshel@ix.netcom.com

 

Secretary

Jennifer Kiesel

jennkiesel324@gmail.com

 

Financial Secretary

Amber Weber

Amg.weber@yahoo.com                                                                        

 

Treasurer

Charis Williams

charis_n@hotmail.com

 

Auditor

Kim Holman

kimimw@yahoo.com

           

Hospitality

Koni Vaiasicca

koni@konstantklean.com                                                   

 

PE Wear/Spirit Wear

Kristina Gonzales

kmmgonzales@gmail.com

 

Reflections

Charis Williams

charis_n@hotmail.com      

 

Parliamentarian

Marissa Bellon

marissa.bellon@yahoo.com                               

Historian

Shirley Luboviski

slubo@me.com

 

Registration

Charity Rowley & Michelle Marquez

charityrowley@me.com

vince2861@msn.com

             

Legislation/Advocacy

Michele Ploessel-Campbell

myshel@ix.netcom.com                                                             

CAC Rep (Special Ed)

Jennifer Agamata

jbagamata@gmail.com

 

Student PTSA Mentor

Kim Holman

kimimw@yahoo.com

 

Recycling

Open - please volunteer!

           

Membership

Open - please volunteer!

 

Book Fair

Open - please volunteer!

 

Spelling Bee

Open - please volunteer!

 

Parent Education

Open - please volunteer!

 

Social Media/Internet/Web Guru

Nicole Hasterok

nicole3032@yahoo.com

 

Battle of the Books

Open - please volunteer!