Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Aldaco, Danelle Special Education Teacher draldaco@capousd.org
Amon, Todd Assistant Principal TGAMON@capousd.org
Avakian, Lori Counselor loavakian@capousd.org
Bailey-Hoerle, Colleen Para Educator III COBAILEYHOERLE@capousd.org
Bailey, April Math Teacher ambailey@capousd.org
Bellavia, Kelsey Special Education Teacher knbellavia@capousd.org
Benson, Eric Physical Education Teacher ecbenson@capousd.org
Boland, Alissa Para Educator II AABOLAND@capousd.org
Bonfadini, Thomas Campus Supervisor TPBONFADINI@capousd.org
Brady, Lupe Clerk/Receptionist GFBRADY@capousd.org
Brown, Rocky Physical Education Teacher rdbrown@capousd.org
Carter, Debra Para Educator II DMCARTER@capousd.org
Cashin, Barbara Para Educator II BJCASHIN@capousd.org
Castle, John Social Science Teacher jrcastle@capousd.org
Catsouras, Catherine Para Educator III CACATSOURAS@capousd.org
Clark, Vern Health Technician veclark@capousd.org
Clothier, Chad Special Education Teacher CCCLOTHIER@capousd.org
Crowell, David Para Educator IV DJCROWELL@capousd.org
Cullum, Gaby Special Education Teacher gacullum@capousd.org
Denison, Amanda Art Teacher ajdenison@capousd.org
Elgin, Karen Academic Advisor A-L

kselgin@capousd.org

El-Sokkary, Shannon Science Teacher SMELSOKKARY@capousd.org
Erlinger, Alicia Drama Teacher aderlinger@capousd.org
Fallman, Katie Social Science Teacher ksfallman@capousd.org
Farrier, Amy Special Education Teacher alfarrier@capousd.org
Fragassi, Joe Social Science Teacher jpfragassi@capousd.org
Freeman, Denene English Teacher drfreeman@capousd.org
Gaspar, Marguerite Science Teacher mlgaspar@capousd.org
Gregory, Michelle Para Educator III MIGREGORY@capousd.org
Hambrick, Julie Para Educator II JAHAMBRICK@capousd.org
Hamilton, Marcy Science Teacher mahamilton@capousd.org
Hippolite, Nancy Para Educator II NAHIPOLITE@capousd.org
     
Jiminez, Alexis Para Educator IV ARJIMENEZ@capousd.org
Jones, Jeff Principal jjjones@capousd.org
Juarez, Anissa Special Education Teacher amjuarez@capousd.org
Juarez, Thomas Librarian thjuarez@capousd.org
Kashima, Mike Social Science Teacher mkkashima@capousd.org
Kerber, Danielle Psychologist DLKERBER@capousd.org
King, Courtney Para Educator III CEKING@capousd.org
Kirkpatrick, Mary Para Educator II MAKIRKPATRICK@capousd.org
Labella, Karen Para Educator III KMLABELLA@capousd.org
Lagunas, Martha Para Educator III MALAGUNAS@capousd.org
Lassiter, Adriana Campus Supervisor AELASSITER@capousd.org
Lindberg, Erica Social Science Teacher eblindberg@capousd.org
Locke, Laura Special Education Teacher LELOCKE@capousd.org
Loftis, Jennifer Math Teacher jrloftis@capousd.org
Lohman, Shawn English Teacher slohman@capousd.org
Lovett, Tessa Physical Education Teacher tmlovett@capousd.org
Lynch, Kim Science Teacher kmlynch@capousd.org
Maitino, Kimberly Campus Supervisor KIMAITINO@capousd.org
Marr, Terry Attendance/AP Secretary tamarr@capousd.org
Mayo, Danette Para Educator III DMMAYO@capousd.org
McCullough, Stephen Science Teacher stmccullough@capousd.org
Minty, Tricia Speech Pathologist TLMINTY@capousd.org
Mitchell, Alex Para Educator III ALMITCHELL@capousd.org
Neypes, Janine Office Manager jmneypes@capousd.org
Olsen, Marlene Physical Education Teacher mmolsen@capousd.org
Pagel, Velda Math Teacher vppagel@capousd.org
Patterson, Susie Math Teacher srpatterson@capousd.org
Pennington, Matt Campus Supervisor MJPENNINGTON@capousd.org
Petean, Joshua Campus Supervisor JOPETEAN@capousd.org
Peterson, Susan Social Science Teacher sbpeterson@capousd.org
Piccione, Jeanne Para Educator III JEPICCIONE@capousd.org
Popperwell, Chris Band/Orchestra Teacher chpopperwell@capousd.org
Reed, Lisa Para Educator IV LIREED@capousd.org
Reslan, Khadijeh Campus Supervisor KHRESLAN@capousd.org
Rodriguez- Vega, Jeanette Bilingual Community Liaison JERODRIGUEZVEGA@capousd.org
Rodriguez, Karla Registrar KAMRODRIGUEZ@capousd.org
Roostee, Bernadine Para Educator IV BMROOSTEE@capousd.org
Schrieman, Mike Computer/Video Production Teacher meschreiman@capousd.org
Scordalakes, Erin Para Educator II EMSCORDALAKES@capousd.org
Shores, Ann Academic Advisor M-Z ashores@capousd.org
Smith, Tad Assistant Principal tjsmith@capousd.org
Sobrero, Sara English Teacher snsobrero@capousd.org
Steele, Spenser Para Educator IV SLSTEELE@capousd.org
Steidle, Gwynne Math Teacher and ASB Advisor gasteidle@capousd.org
Strampello, Renee Para Educator IV RESTRAMPELLO@capousd.org
Strom, Brittany Special Education Teacher bmstrom@capousd.org
Sweeney, Juliana English Teacher JMSWEENEY@capousd.org
Tucker, Candice Social Science Teacher cctucker@capousd.org
Van Ginkel, Colleen English Teacher COVANGINKEL@capousd.org
Willis, Arlett Para Educator IV ARWILLS@capousd.org
Wright, Rachel Choir Teacher rvwright@capousd.org
Young, Kellie Math Teacher kmyoung@capousd.org
Zamarripa, Lorena Para Educator IV LOZAMARRIPA@capousd.org